Our legal advisory committee includes some of the nation's top experts on immigration law. Small teams are available to help review proposed legislation and counsel business groups negotiating with lawmakers. 
Dan Brown Fragomen Del Rey Bernsen and Loewy
Lynden Melmed Berry Appleman & Leiden*
Louis Moffa Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
Bob Sakaniwa American Immigration Lawyers Association
Leon Sequeira Attorney-at-law
Patrick Shen Fragomen Del Rey Bernsen and Loewy
Greg Siskind Siskind Susser/VisaLaw International
Anthony Weigel Weigel Law Office LLC
* Chair