Linda Chavez
Chairman, Center for Equal Opportunity

John Feinblatt
Chief Advisor for Policy and Strategic Planning, City of New York

Michael Fernandez
Corporate Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Cargill, Inc.

Richie Jackson
CEO, Texas Restaurant Association

Tamar Jacoby**
President, ImmigrationWorks USA

Randel K. Johnson
Senior Vice President, Labor, Immigration and Employee Benefits, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

The Honorable Jim Kolbe
Senior Transatlantic Fellow, The German Marshall Fund of the U.S.

Bill Marriott
Chairman and CEO, Marriott International

Andrés Martinez*
Vice President and Editorial Director, New America Foundation

Pia Orrenius*
Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Andrew Selee*
Executive Vice President, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

The Honorable James W. Ziglar
Senior Counsel, Van Ness Feldman


* Serves on the 501(c)(3) board
** Serves on the 501(c)(3) and the 501(c)(4) boards